• Ultrastrong capacitive coupling of flux qubits. María Hita-Pérez, Gabriel Jaumà, Manuel Pino, and Juan José García-Ripoll. [arXiv.2108.02549] Submitted

  • A reversed Kerr traveling wave parametric amplifier. Arpit Ranadive, Martina Esposito, Luca Planat, Edgar Bonet, Cécile Naud, Olivier Buisson, Wiebke Guichard, Nicolas Roch. [arXiv: 2101.05815] Submitted

  • Superconducting microwave magnetometer for absolute flux detection. Simon Günzler, Patrick Winkel, Dennis Rieger, Kiril Borisov, Martin Spiecker, Alexey V. Ustinov, Ioan M. Pop, Wolfgang Wernsdorfer. [] Submitted

Peer-reviewed publications: